Championship Country Start End  
European Curling Championships 2016 GLASGOW, Scotland 11/18/2016 11/26/2016 MenWomen


Did you know?

The only champion for two countries
Lars VĂ„gberg is the only player that has won championships for two different countries. He won the European Curling Championship in 1990 for his native Sweden and added the Olympic gold in 2002 for Norway.