Capital One World Men's Curling Championship 2010

4/11/2010Torger Nergård receives the Collie Campbell award
4/11/2010Canada wins
4/11/2010Norway march on to face waiting Canada in the gold medal final
4/11/2010Canada bounces back
4/8/2010Two slick six end wins kept Canada in pole position
4/8/2010Three teams share the lead – Canada, Norway and Scotland
4/8/2010Canada and Scotland continued their unbeaten ways
4/8/2010Canada and Scotland share the lead after five sessions
4/8/2010Germany stands alone at the top